

## **Quad National Race**

## Quad - Race 2

## Classification after 12 Laps (14,160 Km)

## Winner Avg 62,208 Km/h

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In	Diff first	P.ts
1	1	LEHTO Timo	FIN		Yamaha Racing	Yamaha	12	13:39.441	01:06.398	2	-	25
2	53	SOIDLA Janek	EST		Laane MK	Yamaha	12	13:43.098	01:07.771	11	03.657	22
3	127	KIRT Raul	EST			KTM	12	14:34.318	01:10.559	2	54.877	20
4	35	TOMP Peeter	EST		Motobox RT	Yamaha	12	14:42.140	01:12.436	2	01:02.699	18
5	169	JURNA Tanel					11	14:14.549	01:13.423	5	1 Lap	16
6	360	REESNA Carol	EST		RedMoto HondaRacing	ктм	11	14:55.570	01:16.750	2	1 Lap	15

Best lap: nr 1 - LEHTO Timo 01:06.398 in lap 2 Avg 63,978

Race start: 31/08/2014 14:33:18

Race finish: 31/08/2014 14:48:50

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:50

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. Clerk of the course : Marko Saareke Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria